# We are currently experiencing issues with account & payment-related actions. Please click here for real-time status reports and affected components.
# We are currently experiencing issues with account & payment-related actions. Please click here for real-time status reports and affected components.

Removing collaborators in Prezi Present

New article coming soon We've made a few improvements to the Prezi Present editor that affect this article, so this article is currently being updated. Learn more about what's new here.

If you change your mind and would like to remove a user from your presentation, it’s easy. You can also decide to change a user’s rights to allow editing, commenting, or presenting.

1. From the dashboard, click the cogwheel in the thumbnail of a presentation to get the detailed view screen. 

2. Click the Collaborators icon in the top-right corner of your screen. Alternatively, you can click the three dots in a presentation thumbnail and select Add collaborators.

3. You’ll see the “Collaborators” pop-up window with the list of current collaborators.

4. Click the user’s rights located next to the person’s name to remove or change their rights.

5. Choose the rights you want to give for the presentation, or select Remove from presentation to remove the user completely.

6. When finished, close the pop-up window. 

collab3.gif

Was this article helpful?

We're here to help

Reach out to our support team or get your questions answered by one of our expert trainers by joining a live training.

contact support buoy icon

Contact support