If there's a Prezi Design project you no longer need, you can delete it from your dashboard. Just keep in mind that deleting a design will remove it from your Prezi Design dashboard and your Prezi account permanently, and the deleted design will not be recoverable.
- From your Prezi Design dashboard, click the three dots (⋮) on the thumbnail of the project you want to delete.
- Select Delete, then confirm the action in the pop-up.
- Your project will then be removed from your dashboard.
If you'd like to find out how to copy a Prezi Design project, read the article about making a copy of your project in Prezi Design.